white, white…what rhymes with white? fight? bite? kite?

white, white…what rhymes with white? fight? bite? kite?

am running out of creative titles…well it never really started out creatively, but well..i tried. see, i am such a chappal person that it shows on my tanned feet. back to the white dress.

also, belonged to my mother. also from the 70s. i heard that it had a matching coat (misplaced somewhere)..but i am not the kind of person who likes to match so much, so it’s okay. I actually have rarely worn this one. I did couple of times in college. It’s very pretty and so well made. :-)

The rhino: i’ve had that pinned to the dress for years. That’s its place. It also belonged to my mother. Well, you know I like ‘borrow’ her things. The door that reads ‘MATHI’ is my studio’s door. I wrote Mathi with tape, meaning ‘up’, because well, it’s on the terrace and when i go to work in there…i tell people downstairs that i’ll be Mathi.