Finally!

 

When I got here at first, I couldn’t find Valand Academy…or Akademin Valand. Even on google maps, all I had seen was a big building with a red door. There were no signs or plates indicating that this was a university building. It was very confusing.

Well, and then one day…last week, I see these two guys installing these boards in front of the building and I think to myself: “FINALLY!!!” But I think they only put it up for the ‘open day’ event which was on Friday. So i’m not sure how long they are going to be standing there.

And I hear that snow is abound to Gothenburg any time soon. Today we have the storm ‘Sven’ visiting us. Interesting names!

IMG_3806

Leave a Reply

