Ukus Mukus on till May 12, 2013

I thought it was a joke when I got a call this morning about my photo being on the front page of Kantipur daily. I headed out early in the morning to attend a friend’s wedding and wasn’t able to see the paper until mid-afternoon. hahahaahahahaha…and there was I for real!!! on the top left corner of the front page with my arms all folded up. (so artistic…) hahahahaha…oh my goodness!

Anyways, forget the picture. I loved what the writer had to say about the exhibition. It is a well-written analysis and she gives interesting perspectives of her own – which I love even more.

If you haven’t had a chance to visit our exhibition, it’s going to be up on show at the Park Gallery till May 12, 2013. We are also having a presentation on Tuesday, May 7 at 4 pm in the gallery itself. Please join us if you can.

Here’s the kantipur article. Thank you very much, Madhu Shahi.

Ukus mukus_kantipur

Leave a Reply

