me & my dio…

…always on fire.

We thought our submission was reaaaaally reaaaaaally cool (on the contrary, it’s Burning HOT)…BUT… BUT…BUT..(almost in tears…but tears don’t fall for real, because the ghost rider doesn’t cry)…well, hero honda didn’t accept the above picture. We (taking time off all the ghost riding duties) had worked very hard on the photo shoot and editing and minor details…etc. etc. etc. And the original caption went like this:

“I love my Dio, but I love one lakh even more…”

If you don’t get the picture or don’t know about the ‘me & my dio’ thing, then go here. Unfortunately, u can’t submit pics anymore…but enjoy browsing through the album. a lot of fun!

One thought on “me & my dio…

Leave a Reply

